Event Listing

Date Type Host Title
Sat, Apr 9 Meeting Ont Region Spring AGM, Guelph 2016
Fri, May 27 to Sun, May 29 Tour Ont Region CanAm - Campbellville, ON 2016
Fri, Jun 17 to Sun, Jun 19 Tour Joint Necessi T's Bowmanville area tour 2016
Sun, Jul 17 to Fri, Jul 22 Tour MTFCI MTFCI annual tour 2016
Fri, Aug 19 to Sun, Aug 21 Tour Ont Region Lindsay area tour 2016
Sat, Sep 10 to Sun, Sep 11 Other 3rd Party Old Car Festival 2016
Fri, Sep 23 to Sun, Sep 25 Tour Ont Region Port Hope area tour 2016
Wed, Oct 5 to Sat, Oct 8 Sale/Swap 3rd Party Hershey Swap Meet 2016
Sat, Nov 12 Meeting Ont Region Fall Exec Meeting