Event Listing

Date Type Host Title
Sat, Apr 14 Meeting Ont Region Spring AGM, Cambridge 2012
Fri, May 25 to Mon, May 28 Tour Ont Region CanAm - Minden, ON 2012
Fri, Jun 22 to Sun, Jun 24 Tour Ont Region Fergus area tour 2012
Mon, Jul 16 to Fri, Jul 20 Tour MTFCI MTFCI annual tour 2012
Sat, Jul 21 to Sat, Jul 28 Tour Ont Region Kingston area tour 2012
Fri, Aug 3 to Sun, Aug 5 Tour Ont Region Western NY tour 2012
Thu, Aug 23 to Sat, Aug 25 Tour Other MTFCI Michigan Jamboree 2012
Sat, Sep 8 to Sun, Sep 9 Other 3rd Party Old Car Festival 2012
Fri, Sep 21 to Sun, Sep 23 Tour Ont Region Gravenhurst area tour 2012
Wed, Oct 10 to Sat, Oct 13 Sale/Swap 3rd Party Hershey Swap Meet 2012