Event Listing

Date Type Host Title
Fri, Apr 23 to Sun, Apr 25 Meeting Ont Region Spring AGM, Niagara Falls 2010
Fri, May 28 to Mon, May 31 Tour Ont Region CanAm - Guelph, ON 2010
Fri, Jun 25 to Sun, Jun 27 Tour Ont Region Albion, NY tour 2010
Sun, Jul 18 to Sat, Jul 24 Tour Ont Region Halifax area tour 2010
Sun, Jul 18 to Sat, Jul 24 Tour MTFCI MTFCI annual tour 2010
Fri, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 22 Tour Ont Region Durham area tour 2010
Thu, Sep 9 to Sun, Sep 12 Sale/Swap 3rd Party Barrie Flea Market 2010
Sat, Sep 11 to Sun, Sep 12 Other 3rd Party Old Car Festival 2010
Fri, Sep 24 to Sun, Sep 26 Tour Ont Region Coboconk area tour 2010
Wed, Oct 6 to Sat, Oct 9 Sale/Swap 3rd Party Hershey Swap Meet 2010
Fri, Oct 22 to Sun, Oct 24 Tour Joint HASC35 Ilderton area tour 2010
Sat, Nov 6 Meeting Ont Region Fall mtg, Stevensville 2010